Your Parish Councillors

The full Parish Council consists of fourteen Councillors who are all unpaid volunteers living in, and serving, the community.  

They are responsible for improving the appearance of our neighbourhood, its facilities, security and policing, as well as maintaining Council owned land and property for the benefit of all residents.

The Council is supported in its work by two employees and a volunteer. Sue Harris is the Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer, Paul Marks is the Green Space Manager and volunteer Damian Lang is the Highway Warden.

Get in touch

If you would like to discuss any Parish matter please do get in touch with your local Ward Coucillor who will be very happy to assist you.

John Marlow

Chairman & Great Billing

Tel: 01604 404678

Steve Rockall

Vice Chair & Ecton Brook

Tel: 07713 077133

David Brede

Little Billing

Tel: 07940 960241

Rev. Richard Burbidge

Ecton Brook

Tel: 01604 555186

Mrs Gurcharan Chaggar


Tel: 07986 905963

John Clements

Little Billing

Tel: 07764 158516

Allan Jones

Ecton Brook

Tel: 07757 889995


Sally Jordan

Ecton Brook

Tel: 07599 370558

Michael Pearson

Great Billing

Tel: 01604 407118

Steve Ward

Ecton Brook

Tel: 01604 410548


Cheryl Worthington

Great Billing

Tel: 01604 408613

Thea Smith

Little Billing

Tel: 07958 777951



There are currently two vacancies for Parish Councillors in Bellinge Ward

If you think you can make a difference and would like to get involved please contact Sue Harris, Clerk to the Council on 01604 402756 to find out more.





Support Staff

Sue Harris

Clerk to the Council

Tel: 01604 402756

Paul Marks

Green Space Manager

Tel: 01604 785447

Mob: 07725 856784

Damian Lang

Highway Warden